> Log in

User Name:

Password:

Not a member yet?
Register Now!

> Latest Pics


Uploaded by: Nerve

Uploaded by: Kalara

Uploaded by: Kalara

Uploaded by: Kalara

Uploaded by: Kalara

> Stats

Members: 1,748
Threads: 4,460
Posts: 33,626
Top Poster: Spectre (1,823)
Welcome to our newest member, manbatle

> Online Users: 13

0 members and 13 guests
No Members online
Most users ever online was 1,995, 28-11-2013 at 05:48 AM.

New Blade and Soul Content - 10th of February

Jan 29, 2016 - 1:25 PM - by Spectre

http://www.destructoid.com/get-ready...h-337539.phtml
5 new hongmoon levels, Mushins tower and the ability to start earning zen beans. (plus a little more)
Some nifty stuff should be arriving soon!
  1 Reply | 207 Views


Blade and Soul for new players starting Tuesday [Important]

Jan 16, 2016 - 4:42 PM - by Identity

Character creation will be restricted on Starfall Crater

Please see https://forums.bladeandsoul.com/topi...tion-schedule/

I think the only ones affected by this are the ones that are wanting to play during the during the however the restriction is lifted from 2pm onward and back on at 2am
  1 Reply | 492 Views


Blade and Soul Ready to go

Jan 09, 2016 - 1:55 AM - by Identity


We are rolling on Starfall Crater Faction: Crimson Legion

If you are doing name reserveration on monday please make sure to select this server. Head Start begins January 15 at 10am PST / 7pm CET for both NA and EU servers. ( 6pm UK time). For those waiting for the offical start Blade & Soul launches in Europe and North America at 12:01am EST/06:01am CET/05:01am UK, January 19th

Everyone can download the client as of now from http://www.bladeandsoul.com/en/news/launch-guide/

Goood luck and see you on teamspeak/ingame
  3 Replies | 585 Views


> Recent Threads

  RatingTitle, Username, & Date Last Post Replies Views
Tom Clancy's The Division
stavedarksabre
27-01-2016 08:23 AM
Today 05:36 AM
by Gamby
20 411
Black Desert Release
TheSuperchimp
05-02-2016 03:03 PM
Yesterday 07:22 PM
by TheSuperchimp
13 107
Yesterday 12:35 PM
Yesterday 12:35 PM
by Volkow
0 30
02-11-2011 09:46 AM
06-02-2016 05:53 PM
by Volkow
285 48,415
06-02-2016 04:02 PM
06-02-2016 04:02 PM
by Xbladeazz
0 35
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v4.2.1